Branch Locations

Colorado

6021 S. Syracuse Way, Suite #104

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

(303) 835-9928

 

Director of Communications:

Imogen Coe

(720) 930-4028

icoe@coltenmortgage.com

Denver-CO-Office-Colten-Mortgage.jpeg

South Carolina

120 Varnfield Dr, Suite A

Summerville, SC 29483

(843) 212-0114

Branch Manager:  

Lisa Simpson, NMLS #290369 

(843) 437-7972

lsimpson@coltenmortgage.com

Charleston-SC-Colten-Mortgage-Office.jpe

MISSOURI

2101 W. Chesterfield Blvd, Suite A203
Springfield, MO 65802

(417) 720-0661


Branch Manager:  

Susan Beck

(417) 720-0661

sbeck@coltenmortgage.com

Springfield-Missouri-2.jpeg

Tennessee

361 Mallory Station Road, Suite #105

Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 994-1117

Branch Manager:  

Jim Stuart, NMLS #6121

(615) 881-4898

jstuart@coltenmortgage.com

Nashville-TN-Colten-Mortgage-Office.jpeg

Nevada

170 S. Green Valley Pkwy, Ste 300
Henderson, NV 89012

(702) 749-4377

 

Branch Manager:  

David Adolph, Regional Manager
(702) 496-8905

dadolph@coltenmortgage.com
 

Las-Vegas-NV-Office-Colten-Mortgage.jpeg

MICHIGAN

6677 West Twelve Mile Rd, Suite 166
Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 436-4065


Branch Manager:  

Paul Hofman, NMLS #31739

(248) 396-0661

phofman@coltenmortgage.com

Detroit-MI-Colten-Mortgage-Office.jpeg

North Carolina

309 E. Morehead Street, Suite #200
Charlotte, NC 28202

(704) 469-4656

Branch Manager:  

Jon Hoffis, NMLS #1427484  

(518) 926-9985

jhoffis@coltenmortgage.com

Tocado Branch

3430 Toringdon Way Dr, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 833-8379

Branch Ops Manager:  

Richard Tocado 

(704) 800-5863
rtocado@coltenmortgage.com

Idlewild Mortgage Branch

5960 Fairview Rd, 4th Floor
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 905-5285

Branch Manager:  

Jerry Mercer, NMLS #144525  

(704) 905-1131

jmercer@idlewildmtg.com
 

Charlotte-NC-Colten-Mortgage-Office.jpeg

Texas

Dallas, TX

(936) 657-4394


Branch Manager:  

Lauren Riser, NMLS #1134163

(469) 491-6202

LRiser@coltenmortgage.com

Dallas-Texas-Colten-Mortgage-Office.jpeg