Branch Locations

Colorado

6021 S. Syracuse Way, Suite #104

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

(303) 835-9928

 

Director of Communications:

Imogen Coe

(720) 930-4028

icoe@coltenmortgage.com

Denver-CO-Office-Colten-Mortgage.jpeg

South Carolina

120 Varnfield Dr, Suite A

Summerville, SC 29483

(843) 212-0114

Branch Manager:  

Lisa Simpson, NMLS #290369 

(843) 437-7972

lsimpson@coltenmortgage.com

Charleston-SC-Colten-Mortgage-Office.jpe

WISCONSIN

W175N11081 Stonewood Dr #101, Germantown, WI 53022
(414) 940-7373

Branch Manager:  
Terrence Perfect, NMLS #1409224
(414) 940-7373
tperfect@coltenmortgage.com

Dallas-Texas-Colten-Mortgage-Office.jpeg

Tennessee

611 Commerce Street, 28th Floor
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 994-1117

Branch Manager:  
Jim Stuart, NMLS #6121
(615) 881-4898
jstuart@coltenmortgage.com

Nashville-TN-Colten-Mortgage-Office.jpeg

Nevada

7251 W. Lake Mead Blvd, Ste 300
Las Vegas, NV 89128

 
Branch Manager:  
Barry Teeter, NMLS #277976
(702) 858-5626
bteeter@coltenmortgage.com

Las-Vegas-NV-Office-Colten-Mortgage.jpeg

North Carolina

309 E. Morehead Street, Suite #200
Charlotte, NC 28202

(704) 626-6333

Branch Manager:  
Ricky Peters, NMLS #2000752  
(704) 626-6333
rpeter@coltenmortgage.com

Tocado Branch
3430 Toringdon Way Dr, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 833-8379

Branch Ops Manager:  
Richard Tocado 
(704) 800-5863
rtocado@coltenmortgage.com


Idlewild Mortgage Branch
5960 Fairview Rd, 4th Floor
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 905-5285

Branch Manager:  
Jerry Mercer, NMLS #144525  
(704) 905-1131
jmercer@idlewildmtg.com
 

Charlotte-NC-Colten-Mortgage-Office.jpeg

Texas

Dallas, TX
(615) 881-4898

Branch Manager:  
Jim Stuart, NMLS #6121
(615) 881-4898
jstuart@coltenmortgage.com

Dallas-Texas-Colten-Mortgage-Office.jpeg